Grand Commandery
of Knights Templar
of New Jersey

OFFICERS 2022 – 2023
Right Em. Gr. Commander S.K. Michael J. Maslanik mjmaslan1@verizon.net
Very Em. Dep. Gr. Commander S.K. E. Eugene Fricks genefricks@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Generalissimo S.K. Robert Thornborough rt58pgc@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Capt. Gen. S.K. Harry S. May, III harry.s.may@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Sr. Warden S.K. Edward Kotwicka eKotwica@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Jr. Warden S.K. George Saunders george.saunders013@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Treasurer S.K. Lawrence Craver pythagroas@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Recorder S.K. David C. Bruner NJKTGrRec@gmail.com

APPOINTED OFFICERS
Em. Gr. Prelate S.K. Ryan C. Bailey ryan.c.bailey@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Standard Bearer S.K. John W. Lord mylordjohn.6@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Sword Bearer S.K. Frank Bogdzio, Jr. fbogdzio@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Warder S.K. F. Eugene Morse bamorse44@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Sentinel S.K. Robert C. Pittman
Em. Gr. Marshal S.K. Donald E. Franks rsheridan@njmasonic .org
Em. Gr. Assoc. Marshal S.K. Charles E. Taylor Jr. titewad46@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Assoc. Marshall S. K. Ernesto Somera ernie@thesomera.com
Dir. Uniform Reg. & Regalia S.K. Newlin R. Williams, REPGC newlin925@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Instructor General S. K. Joseph Buono buonique@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Inspector General S.K. Charles P. Runyan obopeg@junol.com
Em. Gr. Historian S.K. Michael D. Canavan mmikelcanavan@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Douglas R. Policastro, REPGC policastro21@aol.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Robert J. Sheridan, REPGC rsheridan@njmasonic.org
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Mark E. Megee, REPGC markmegee@hotmail.com